Run for Health. Run for Communities!

Team

Jose Zavala, CEO
(626)755-8489
jose@aztlanathletics.org
Xochitl Zavala, On-site Registration/Timing Manager
xochitl@aztlanevents.com
Carlos Alfaro, Consultant
carlos@aztlanevents.com
Amanda Chavez, Registration Operations Manager(ROM)
amanda@aztlanevents.com
Myrna Aguilar, Permits & Insurance Coordinator
myrna@aztlanevents.com
Edgar Pelayo, Event Director/Managing Partner
edgar@aztlanevents.com
Sabrina Zavala, Community Based Marketing/Sponsorship Coordinator
sabrina@aztlanevents.com
Mehek Desai, On-site Event Coordinator/Volunteer Coordinator
mehek@aztlanevents.com
Gabriel Mendoza, Logistics & Timing Manager
gabriel@aztlanevents.com
Roxy Morataya, Graphic Designer
roxy@aztlanevents.com
Johanna Guerrero, On-site Support
johanna@aztlanevents.com
Steve Morales, On-site Support
steve@aztlanevents.com
Ryan Lim, Timing Manager
rlim04@sbcglobal.net
Imelda Flores, Web Developer/Content Manager
imelda@aztlanevents.com
Elizabeth Sanchez, Promotions
elizabeth@aztlanevents.com

Partners & Clients

Proud Founders

Aztlan Athletics

Run For health. Run For Communities.
719 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030

(626)755-8489
info@aztlanathletics.org

About Us

Aztlan Athletics owns, manages, develops and operates unique grassroots, community-based fundraising run/walk, health and wellness events.

Aztlan Athletics provides event management services to strategic community partners that incorporate health & wellness activities for their members and employees.

Join Our Newsletter

Follow Us On